Contact

Technical problems

For technical questions please contact FIT-support.
fit-support@uni-tuebingen.de

Patents

For questions regarding patents please contact the responsible administration department.

Dezernat II Abteilung 3 Technologietransfer

Hinweis: Die Patente des Klinikums bzw. der medizinischen Fakultät sind noch nicht vollständig erfaßt und werden daher nicht angezeigt.

Contact persons in organizations

For questions regarding content please consult the responsible person, e.g. project manager, or the contact person of the appropriate organizational unit.

Faculty of Protestant Theology

   Reinhold Rieger    reinhold.rieger@uni-tuebingen.de
 

Faculty of Catholic Theology

   Ruth Scoralick    ruth.scoralick@uni-tuebingen.de
 

Faculty of Law

   Oliver Richter    oliver.richter@uni-tuebingen.de
 

Faculty of Medicine

   Thomas Riehle    thomas.riehle@uni-tuebingen.de
 

Faculty of Humanities

   Heike Winhart    heike.winhart@uni-tuebingen.de
 

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

   Sonja Neubauer    sonja.neubauer@uni-tuebingen.de
 

Faculty of Science

   Sekretariat des Dekanats    dekanat@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de
   Alexandra Kappler    alexandra.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
 

Zentrale und sonstige Einrichtungen

   Christian Vöhringer    christian.voehringer@uni-tuebingen.de
 
Help

will be deleted permanently. This cannot be undone.